DEADLIFT LOLITA 2nd single CD “It’s SO time!”


You can watch DEADLIFT LOLITA’s music video from Ladybeard’s official Youtube channel!

★The first 40 people who buy the CD can get autograph from DEADLIFT LOLITA and instant photo!

Track list:

1. It’s SO time!
2. No More Tears
3. Pump Up JAPAN
4. It’s SO time! [Instumental]
5. No More Tears [Instumental]
6. Pump Up JAPAN [Instumental]

In stock

SKU: cdmc02 Category:

Additional information

Weight 42 g